Meet the Team

Michelle Reilly

Michelle Reilly
CEO

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5032
Email: michelle@6catsint.com

Graham Palfery-Smith

Graham Palfery-Smith
Board Adviser

Telephone: +44(0)7595 963932
Email: graham@6catsint.com

Jon Clarke

Jon Clarke
Group Commercial Compliance Director

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5791
Email: jon@6catsint.com

Stefanie Cook

Stefanie Cook
Sales Director

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5018
Email: stefanie@6catsint.com

Amy Dunn

Amy Dunn
Operations Director

Telephone: +44(0020 7374 5037
Email: amy@6catsint.com

Sarah Wilson

Sarah Wilson
Compliance Consultant

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5011
Email: sarah@6catsint.com

Simon Knox

Simon Knox
Senior Account Manager

Telephone: +44(0) 7917 398870
Email: simon@6catsint.com

Tom Harris

Tom Harris
Solutions Consultant

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5038
Email: tom@6catsint.com

Bethany Palfery-Smith

Bethany Palfery-Smith
Account Manager

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5036
Email: beth@6catsint.com

Kristopher Abbott

Kristopher Abbott
Compliance Consultant

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5784
Email: kristopher@6catsint.com

Karis King

Karis King
Senior Contractor Care Consultant

Telephone: +44 (0)207 374 5026
Email: karis@6catsint.com

Ellis Casbard

Ellis Casbard
Contractor Care Consultant

Telephone: +44 (0)207 374 5033
Email: ellis@6catsint.com

Jessica Straw

Jessica Straw
Contractor Care Consultant

Telephone: +44 (0)207 374 5012
Email: jessica@6catsint.com

Ross Liebman

Ross Liebman
Contractor Care Consultant

Telephone: +44 (0)207 374 5035
Email: ross@6catsint.com

Courtney O’Neill

Courtney O’Neill
Contractor Care Consultant

Telephone: +44 (0)207 374 5031
Email: courtney@6catsint.com

Callum Riches

Callum Riches
Compliance Administrator

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5014
Email: callum@6catsint.com

Jay Lutman

Jay Lutman
Compliance Administrator

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5022
Email: jay@6catsint.com

Tracy Cureton

Tracy Cureton
PA to CEO and board support

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5030
Email: tracy@6catsint.com

Join Us

Join Us
Have you got what it takes?

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 6957
Email: graham@6catsint.com

Contact Us

Hi Claire Thank you so much for all your help. I will definitely make use of your services again in future if I return to contract work. It really has been a pleasure liaising with you. Kind regards, Ruth

Meet the Team