Meet the Team

Michelle Reilly

Michelle Reilly
CEO

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5032
Email: michelle@6catsint.com

Graham Palfery-Smith

Graham Palfery-Smith
Chairman

Telephone: +44(0)7595 963932
Email: graham@6catsint.com

Charles Daw

Charles Daw
Sales Director

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5783
Email: charles@6catsint.com

Heather Grafton

Heather Grafton
Operations Manager & Executive Support

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5031
Email: heather@6catsint.com

Kirsty Henning

Kirsty Henning
Finance Director

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5027
Email: kirsty@6catsint.com

Jon Clarke

Jon Clarke
Commercial Compliance Director

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5791
Email: jon@6catsint.com

Amy Dunn

Amy Dunn
Solutions Consultant

Telephone: +44(0020 7374 5037
Email: amy@6catsint.com

Stefanie Cook

Stefanie Cook
Business Development Manager

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5018
Email: stefanie@6catsint.com

Tom Harris

Tom Harris
Solutions Consultant

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5038
Email: tom@6catsint.com

Tracy Cureton

Tracy Cureton
PA to CEO and board support

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5030
Email: tracy@6catsint.com

Contact Us

Thank you very much Sir. I wish you a wonderful summer. Again you have provided outstanding work this year. Send my regards to Ms Delahunty.

Meet the Team