Meet the Team

Michelle Reilly

Michelle Reilly
CEO

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5032
Email: michelle@6catsint.com

Graham Palfery-Smith

Graham Palfery-Smith
Chairman

Telephone: +44(0)7595 963932
Email: graham@6catsint.com

Charles Daw

Charles Daw
Sales Director

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5783
Email: charles@6catsint.com

Heather Grafton

Heather Grafton
Operations Manager & Executive Support

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5031
Email: heather@6catsint.com

Kirsty Henning

Kirsty Henning
Finance Director

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5027
Email: kirsty@6catsint.com

Jon Clarke

Jon Clarke
Commercial Compliance Director

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5791
Email: jon@6catsint.com

Amy Dunn

Amy Dunn
Solutions Consultant

Telephone: +44(0020 7374 5037
Email: amy@6catsint.com

Stefanie Cook

Stefanie Cook
Business Development Manager

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5018
Email: stefanie@6catsint.com

Tom Harris

Tom Harris
Solutions Consultant

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5038
Email: tom@6catsint.com

Tracy Cureton

Tracy Cureton
PA to CEO and board support

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5030
Email: tracy@6catsint.com

Contact Us

Wahooo!  :) Is that arriving today too? Yep, I am now permie at ******** – so unlikely I’ll work with 6cats in the near future but will definitely recommend you guys to other contractors. Super helpful, really appreciate the pain you guys have had to put up with & help you’ve provided. Thanks again for your help & all the best ! :)  

Meet the Team