Meet the Team

Michelle Reilly

Michelle Reilly
CEO

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5032
Email: michelle@6catsint.com

Graham Palfery-Smith

Graham Palfery-Smith
Chairman

Telephone: +44(0)7595 963932
Email: graham@6catsint.com

Kirsty Henning

Kirsty Henning
Group CFO

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5027
Email: kirsty@6catsint.com

Jon Clarke

Jon Clarke
Group Commercial Compliance Director

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5791
Email: jon@6catsint.com

Amy Dunn

Amy Dunn
Operations Director

Telephone: +44(0020 7374 5037
Email: amy@6catsint.com

Stefanie Cook

Stefanie Cook
Sales Director

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5018
Email: stefanie@6catsint.com

Tom Harris

Tom Harris
Solutions Consultant

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5038
Email: tom@6catsint.com

Tracy Cureton

Tracy Cureton
PA to CEO and board support

Telephone: +44(0)20 7374 5030
Email: tracy@6catsint.com

Contact Us

Big shout out to Jon at 6cats and Gail and Compliance team here. Really appreciate the advice and support recently given re Germany. Ensured we closed the deal, and client is very pleased they got their guy. Our perception and value has improved greatly not just because we sourced a very niche talent, but we managed the compliancy and deal correctly and professionally. So big thanks Jon. Well worth a positive shout out to you. Lee Wilsher, Phaidon International Director - Emerging Markets, Contracts

Meet the Team